Bio-innovation Agent for Belgium, Luxemburg, France and Switzerland

Stefan Ruyters

Ghent Bio-Economy Valley (BE) 

Tel: +32 (0)9 335 70 01

Stefan.Ruyters@gbev.org

Google Map

Bio-Innovation Agent for The Netherlands

Wiebe Logghe

REWIN (NL)

+31 (0)76 564 67 80

+31 (0)6 226 639 34

w.logghe@rewin.nl

Google Map

Bio-innovation Agent for Germany and Switzerland (German speaking)

Carolin Lange

Cluster Industrielle Biotechnologie (DE)

Tel: +49 (0)211 679 3134

biobasenwe@clib2021.de

Google Map

Bio-innovation Agent for the UK

Adrian Higson

National Non-Food Crops Centre (UK)

Tel: +44 (0)1904 435182

a.higson@nnfcc.co.uk

Google Map

Bio-Innovation Agent for Ireland

Pádraic Ó hUiginn

TCBB (IRL)

+353 (0)91 49 50 34

pohuiginn@tcbb.ie

Google Map

For general information on the project, please contact our Project Manager

Lieve Hoflack

Bio Base Europe (BE)

+32 (0)9 335 70 01

+32 (0)494 47 68 68

lieve.hoflack@bbeu.org

Google Map

For information on Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant, please contact our R&D Manager:

Brecht Vanlerberghe

Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant (BE)

+32 9 335 70 01

+32 476 51 99 15

Brecht.Vanlergerghe@bbeu.org

Google Map

For information on training and education, please contact:

Jean-Paul Leenknegt

Bio Base Europe Training Center (NL)

+31 6 306 380 87

jeanpaul.leenknegt@bbeu.org

Google Map

Communication Manager of Bio Base NWE:

Katrien Molders

Bio Base Europe (BE)

+32 9 335 70 01

+32 486 951 109

Katrien.Molders@bbeu.org

Google Map